The Faculty of Sciences established Committees which are promoting actions and structural and functional needs of the Schools.

  • Halls Committee
  • Security and Crisis Management Committee
  • Committee of Libraries
  • Cleanliness, Infrastructure Maintenance and Building Supervisors Committee
  • Committee on Culture, Communication and Excellence
  • Committee of Educational Programs (Undergraduate and Postgraduate)
  • Committee on Strategic Development and Infrastructure
  • Committee on Student Welfare and People with special needs
  • Gender and Equality Committee